Estes goes crazy

Some crazy low prices at http://www.estesrockets.com/rockets/specials right now. Don’t know how long they’ll last. The D-Region Tomahawk for $5.49 appeared to still be available when I first opened the page, but when I tried to add it to my cart it was out of stock — I think I missed it by moments. Still:

Screen Shot 2013-12-11 at 10.09.01 PMNone of those were on my wish list, but never mind. At prices ranging from $2.99 to $5.49 per rocket (the Mega Mosquito includes the Mosquito, so that’s $4.245 per rocket) I think I’m justified. Some of these probably will be Christmas presents. Some might be parts birds. Some I might build. I’ll figure all that out later.

Notice, free shipping on orders over $25. Notice my order total.

I dithered over a $30 Leviathan or Ventris but decided against. For now. I could go back…

2 thoughts on “Estes goes crazy

  1. Pingback: Building the Estes Xarconian Cruiser (part 17) | Rich's Rockets

Leave a Reply

