Building the Binder Design Excel (part 10)

After a rainy week, finally some decent painting weather… well, 52% humidity, I prefer under 50%, but who’s counting?

IMG_3868 IMG_3869 IMG_3870Definitely a fifty foot paint job. Possibly fifty meter. For one thing I forgot to wipe down the fins before painting them, and you can tell. I’m thinking I’ll probably not put the vinyl on this week — maybe I can talk myself into improving the paint job sometime after the launch. (The fin decorations are orange, so the orange stripes will make more sense once the vinyl’s on.)

 

Leave a Reply

